Call for nominations —
Annual Outstanding CSR of the Year award

CSRs are the backbone of every company and agency

The Outstanding CSR of the Year Award is one of the greatest professional honors a customer service representative can receive.

The only requirement? That the candidate be an insurance CSR or have primary duties in the customer service arena. As a CSR, you can even nominate yourself.

Nominating someone is easy. And, if you nominate the national winner, you receive a $1,000 prize! All we need is a name, address, and phone number.

Deadline is May 1.

The National Alliance for Insurance
Education & Research

3630 North Hills Drive
Austin, Texas 78731

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 27027
Austin, Texas 78755-2027

Phone: 800-633-2165
Fax: 512-349-6194



Download the NY entry form.


Download the NJ entry form.


Download the CT entry form.

Deadline is May 1.

Rewards for the winners . . .

State Winners:
State winners will receive a framed certificate of recognition and become finalists in the national competition, where four national finalists and one winner will be chosen.

Four National Finalists:
Each national finalist will receive a $500 cash award, distinctive gold and garnet pin, and will be included in the national recognition campaign honoring recipients.

National Award Recipient:
The national award winner will receive a framed certificate of recognition, $2,000 in cash, and a gold and diamond pin. In addition, a scholarship to a National Alliance program will be awarded to his or her employer, and the nominator of the winner will receive $1,000 cash. The national award winner will also have his or her name inscribed on a plaque located in the offices of The National Alliance in Austin, Texas.

Nominations are now being accepted in each of the 50 states and Puerto Rico. The deadline for completion of candidate form and essay is May 1.

Nominate that exceptional CSR today!